Join AFA   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Leadership & Staff
Share |

Leadership & Staff

AFA Officers

President – Mark Karnes, The Ross Foundation

Vice-President – Tammy Waters, Domtar

Secretary – Greg Hay, Nutrien Ag Solutions

Treasurer – Tom Crowder, Bragg Land Company


Executive Committee

Steve Anthony, Anthony Timberlands

Dru Burford, Georgia-Pacific

Ray Dillon, Dillon Consulting

Jason Gibson, Weyerhaeuser

Robert Gray, PotlatchDeltic

Tim Hahn, West Fraser

Ryan Hendrix, Green Bay Packaging

Allen Morgan, Hunter-Wasson Inc.

Pete Prutzman, Kingwood Forestry Services

Bobby Taylor, Shelby Taylor Trucking

Frank Wilson, Wilson Bros. Lumber



Max Braswell, Executive Vice President
E-mail: [email protected]

Jennifer Lambert Johnson, Director of Business
E-mail: [email protected]

Rob Beadel, Director of Forestry Education
E-mail: [email protected]


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal