Join AFA   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, February 5, 2020

 
Program Committee Meeting
2/5/2020
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, February 4, 2020

 
Learn to Burn Workshop - Jonesboro
2/4/2020
Location: Jonesboro, Arkansas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

 
Forest Protection Committee Meeting
1/28/2020
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

 
Learn to Burn Workshop - Ash Flat
1/22/2020
Location: Ash Flat, Arkansas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
Landowner Education Committee Meeting
1/14/2020
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Program Committee Meeting
1/8/2020
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 
AFA Office Closed
12/24/2019 » 12/26/2019
 

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

 
Learn to Burn: Introduction to Prescribed Fire for Landowners
12/11/2019
Location: Russellville, Arkansas    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
Learn to Burn
12/10/2019
Location: Fort Smith, Arkansas    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, December 9, 2019

 
Prescribed Burn Association Formation Meeting
12/9/2019
Location: Conway, Arkansas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Tuesday, December 3, 2019

 
Introduction to Prescribed Fire for Landowners - 2 Evenings
12/3/2019 » 12/5/2019
Location: Conway, Arkansas    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, November 28, 2019

 
AFA Office Closed
11/28/2019 » 11/29/2019
 

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
UA Livestock & Forestry Research Station - Demonstration Tour
11/7/2019
Location: Batesville, Arkansas    Time: 9:00 AM
UA Livestock & Forestry Research Station - Demonstration Tour

Monday, November 4, 2019

 
3rd Statewide Forests and Drinking Water Forum - Focus on Action
11/4/2019 » 11/5/2019
Location: Paris, Arkansas    Time: 1:00 PM
3rd Statewide Forests and Drinking Water Forum - Focus on Action
Displaying page 2 of 13
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal