Join AFA   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, June 9, 2016

 
South Central Log A Load for Kids Golf Tournament
6/9/2016
Location: Glenwood, Arkansas   
 
2nd Annual Tree Farm Conference
6/9/2016
Location: Arkadelphia, Arkansas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
Programs Committee Meeting
5/19/2016
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 12, 2016

 
2016 AFA Board of Directors Meeting
5/12/2016 » 5/13/2016
Location: Morrilton, Arkansas   
 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
Tree Farm Committee Meeting
5/11/2016
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, May 9, 2016

 
Log A Load for Kids - Central Arkansas Tournament
5/9/2016
Location: Pine Bluff, Arkansas   
 

Thursday, April 28, 2016

 
SWREC Forestry Field Day
4/28/2016
Location: Hope, Arkansas    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

 
Feral Hog Control Workshop
4/12/2016
Location: Fordyce, Arkansas    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

 
AFA Forest Protection Committee Meeting
3/30/2016
 

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

 
AFA Executive Committee Meeting
3/9/2016
 

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 
AFAEF Landowner Education Committee Meeting
1/21/2016
 

Wednesday, January 20, 2016

 
AFA Program Committee Meeting
1/20/2016
 

Tuesday, January 12, 2016

 
AFA Governmental Affairs Committee Meeting
1/12/2016
 

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

 
Tree Farm Committee Meeting and Inspector Recognition
12/16/2015
Location: North Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 10:45 AM until 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 
Program Committee Meeting
12/10/2015
 
Displaying page 10 of 13
 |<   <<   <  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal