Join AFA   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, August 25, 2017

 
Southwest Forest Products Expo
8/25/2017 » 8/26/2017
Location: Hot Springs, Arkansas    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
8/31/2017
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

 
Forest Protection Committee
9/6/2017
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, September 7, 2017

 
Program Committee
9/7/2017
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
River Valley Log A Load Dinner + Auction
9/9/2017
Location: Russellville, Arkansas   
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
2017 AFA Annual Meeting | Connecting People, Places and Trees
10/3/2017 » 10/5/2017
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 8:30 AM
2017 AFA Annual Meeting | Connecting People, Places and Trees

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
Texarkana Log A Load for Kids Golf Tournament
10/12/2017
Location: Texarkana, Texas    Time: 7:30 AM
 

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
Central Arkansas Log A Load for Kids Dinner + Auction
10/14/2017
Location: Sheridan, Arkansas   
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Teacher Conservation Tour | Session 3
11/2/2017 » 11/3/2017
Location: Russellville, Arkansas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal