Join AFA   |   Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In
Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 22, 2017

 
Teacher Conservation Tour | Session 2
6/22/2017 » 6/23/2017
Location: Springdale, Arkansas   
 

Thursday, July 6, 2017

 
Executive Committee
7/6/2017
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas   
 

Thursday, August 3, 2017

 
Emerging Leaders Program | UAM
8/3/2017
Location: Monticello, Arkansas   
 

Friday, August 4, 2017

 
AFA Night with the Travs
8/4/2017
Location: North Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 7:10 PM
 

Saturday, August 5, 2017

 
Drew County Log A Load Dinner + Auction
8/5/2017
Location: Monticello, Arkansas   
 

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 
Estate Planning for Forest Landowners
8/16/2017
Location: Conway, Arkansas    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Saturday, September 9, 2017

 
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
2017 AFA Annual Meeting | Connecting People, Places and Trees
10/3/2017 » 10/5/2017
Location: Little Rock, Arkansas    Time: 8:30 AM
2017 AFA Annual Meeting | Connecting People, Places and Trees

Saturday, October 14, 2017

 
Central Arkansas Log A Load for Kids Dinner + Auction
10/14/2017
Location: Sheridan, Arkansas   
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
Teacher Conservation Tour | Session 3
11/2/2017 » 11/3/2017
Location: Russellville, Arkansas   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal